mercredi 29 septembre 2010

[pertin-nce_034] + [pertin_40] + other good music...

Ok so here is the new releases + some good music that i recommend for you to listen!

label : pertin-nce
cat. number : pertin-nce_034
artist : The Secret Whistle
release title : Self Titled

track listing :

1- inaudible cosmic music
2- the hidden train station
3- perdido
4- chaos of potentialities
5- back into sleep

sounds like : downbeat, instrumental hiphop, electronic,

free download at :

cover by : Moussa Kone -


label : pertin_nce
cat number : pertin_40
artist : emmanuel buchanan
release title : mixed feelings
track listing :
01_ moody alert
02_ untitled

sounds like : techno, house, minimal,

buy at :

<a href="">[pertin_40] emmanuel buchanan - mixed feelings by pertin-nce</a>


A new EP by Snork / released on his own label, featuring a remix from ici.eme..

<a href="">Aquarium by Snork</a>

buy on :


Off Prairie Du Chien by : Piotr V Chaircrusher

buy or free DL on :

<a href="">Off Prairie Du Chien by chaircrusher</a>


Talking of Chaircrusher, check out his new dj mix (stream & DL) :

track listing :

Urban Tribe Hostile Takeover
Falty DL Odyssey
Falty DL Filty Divinity
Kowton Basic Music Knowledge
Hall & Oates Can’t Go For That (Perkowitz Minimal RMX)
Ultrasound Heavy Roll (Future Funky Re-Rub)
Midland Play The Game (Dexter RMX)
Greymatter Raw Root (Klik Remix)
Cooly G Darn DB
Cooly G Full Ah Sensi DB
Cooly G Up In My Head
Ill Blu Bellion
Kid Kut Lit
Kode 9 feat. The Space Ape You Don’t Wash (Martyn Scrub Vocal)
Ikonika DckBtch
Ikonika Ingredients
Donga Blake Detroitus
Chaircrusher 9 16 Beat
Al Tourettes/Applblim Mr Swishy
Donga Blake Small Hours (Geiom Mix)
Greymatter feat. Deize Tigrona Eu Fumo (Altered Natives RMX)
W1bo Dispension Omega
Falty Dl Because You
Erra Getting Happs
Al Tourettes/Applblim Lipsmacker
DJ Rum Emerald The Antidote (chaircrusher edit)
Aslope Close
L-Ow Diver
Malilone Lions And Pearls
Midland Play The Game
Mount Kimbie Before I Move Off
Oriol Memories
Pinch The Boxer
Quest Deep Inside
Sclist Dubx
Sines Distal Stuff Dreams Are Made OF
Svpreme Killer
Synkro Everybody Knows
Synkro Just Say
Throwing Snow Un Vingt
Truth & Dutty Ranks Bombay Sapphire
XXXY Just For Me
The Others Vertigo 909
Urban Tribe EEG
Sines Distal Tortellis Slave


An other cool dj mix :

dj ken-guru - remotel
(driving tech-house/techno).

01. Stephen Hill & Koljah - Nonresponder
02. Deetron - Zircon
03. Lil'Tony - Redrum
04. Laurent Garnier - Stargazing
05 Jori Hulkkonen - My brother went to space and all I got was this lousy vacuum (Jesper Dahlbäck Remix)
06. Motiivi:Tuntematon - I don't feel good (When you're not around)
07. Discemi - Data Sapiens (Original mix)
08. Faculty X - What you've always known (DJ C1 Remix)
09. Kolombo - Pile down
10. Unknown Artist - Unknown track

Download at :

Markus Guentner: Sgustok Magazine Podcast 007

Label: Sgustok Magazine
Catalog#: SMP007
Format: File, MP3, Mixed, Podcast, 320 kbps
Country: Belarus
Released: 03 Jul 2010
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient


01. Opening
02. Babel
03. The Right Sight
04. Borders
05. Ocean Scene
06. Sunrise Begins
07. Rotation Of Stars
08. Beneath The Grass
09. Subway
10. Field
11. Certain Pattern
12. Ending

download : RIGHT HERE


One radio show / podcast that you have to check out :

modular_systems -

about :
since 2001, M O D U L A R _ S Y S T E M S has been broadcasting on CKUT Radio 90.3 FM in Montreal. a one hour journey into the sounds of the MACHINE SOUL modular systems is a bi-weekly music program which seeks to meld and warp together sounds from across the spectrum of electronic music past, present and future, exploring experimental, dub-infused, house, drone, techno, noise and other sonic palettes. Over the years the show has featured interviews and in studio appearances by a variety of local and international artists, as well as label and festival showcases.

listen & download the shows at :


Always as productive :


Live PA from Sacred Seeds by hemiptera


Revy - live PA at Equinox 2010

download :

find other good music here on bleepsequence :


ok so i think thats it for now!

max /

[vau007] graffiti mechanism - this that

label : pertin_nce
cat. number : vau007
artists : graffiti mechanism
title : this that

track listing :
1- tangerine
2- easy on the eyes
3- Natasha

sounds like : experimental electronic, noise, drone

download & stream (v/a formats) :

extra link :